Description
Springer-Nature's Earth & Environmental Science ebook collection is a digital library containing more than 500 e-books covering environmental sciences. The main topics covered in this collection are water management, environmental biotechnology, climate change, and sustainable development.
Tutoriales
Want to know more?
- The collection integrates the SDGs and includes the United Nations Encyclopedia of Sustainable Development Goals and the Sustainable Development Goal Series.
- The books are accessible without DRM.
- The book registration includes a file with all bibliographic information, a search engine that allows searching by terms within the book itself, and a list of citations and who has cited them.
- The collection is updated regularly and includes works that cover both classic topics and new fields of research that are still developing.
- Interdisciplinarity is one of the main focuses of this collection, which is why it includes texts from geography, environmental engineering, geology, and other disciplines related to the environment.
Contents
When accessing the resource:
- We can search by keyword and author in the search box.
- We can filter the results in the left column by document type, date, language, discipline, and subdiscipline.
- We can sort the results in the right bar by relevance or publication order.
The resource offers several options:
- It can be downloaded in PDF or ePUB format.
- It can be read online.
- The entry allows you to access previous or later versions of the article.
Which SDG do this collection collaborate with?
